arrow Download Section  
>>Home >>Club Profile >>Reciprocal >>Member Area >>Facilities >>e-Newsletter >>Contact Us
  Main Categories >>
Ladies Section
Junior Section
Tournament Info
Social Events
Notice Board
Local Rules
Tournament News
NGC-Evenr Calendar

Event Calendar
January 2022
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
  >> About Club
  Noida Golf Course was set up by the Noida Authority (a statutory body of Uttar Pradesh Government) on 5 December , 1989. The mix of member and public facilities on offer make the Noida Golf Course experience unique in the National Capital Region.
NGC is conveniently located in NOIDA and is only a short drive from Delhi . NGC is also ...
Click here to find out more about us >>   
  >>Member Login
For Member-Profile & Online Payment .
User Name:
Password :
  >> Captain's Putt
Dear fellow members, November saw a spate of golfing events at our course. Starting with an Inter School Tournament sponsored by ‘Lalit Group’ under the aegis of the JTP committee, we had a 3 day ‘Noida Ladies Open’ orga...
More >>   
  >> Course Preview
The Noida Golf 18 hole par 72 Course having a length of 6989 yards length has been assessed by Indian Golf Union Technical Committee. There is a water way running across the 8th, 10th, 11th & 17th fairways. Other water bodies, trees, bushes, small wooded areas, and sand filled bunkers are some of the other features of the course.
The 7th hole – a 365 yards par 4 – is amongst the most testing holes on the Course. The green is on a plateau aheadof environmentally sensitive plantations, and flanked by the historic Battle of Delhi monument on the right and a row of trees with water hazard on the left.

The 10 th is a deceptively easy 175 yards par 3 guarded by a water hazard in front of the gently sloping green. If one over clubs to avoid this hazard then it is extremely difficult to play due to a depression behind the green and even professionals
More >>
You are Visitor No.:- free counter
Noida Golf Course